Attention Dear Readers!

I would first like to thank all my followers and readers for their support, and to tell them to worry not, I am not discontinuing my blog posting endeavours. I have decided to change my blog address and name.

I started blogging roughly two years ago, and since then have learned so much. One tip in particular has to do with the blog name and address. It matters. I started posting with a certain angle in mind, and that has changed. I wish to focus more on writing, the writer’s life, storytelling, and the writing community, and I feel as though my current namesake for this blog is unsatisfactory in conveying this. Also, I no longer really find it as charming as I used to, two years ago. People change.

After a lot of thought, and constructive criticism from friends, I will be renaming the blog “The Giant’s Quill.” The fact that I am considered a tall person only plays a small role in this decision.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

